Make your own free website on

The Florida State Poets Association

Past Presidents

Home | Contests | Membership | News | Officers | Presidents | Websites

Each of these distinguished poets
has served as president of the Florida State Poets Association.
They are presented in chronological order.

Henrietta Kroah (Founder), DeBary

Beatrice Branch, Miami

Harvey Winters, Winter Springs

Robert DeWitt, Green Cove Springs

Agnes Homan, Sebring Lakes

Madelyn Eastlund, Beverly Hills

Gwen Thomas, Clermont

Ruth E. Cunliffe, Sebring Lakes

Virginia H Martin, Orange City

Caroline Walton, Dunnellon

Gail Teachworth, Crystal River

Coleen T. Ward, Melbourne

Caroline Walton, Crystal River

Quick Nav:

Our latest feature: Meet Our Poets.
Sample the fine poetry of FSPA members and get to know them a bit better.

Current President

Bob Blenheim
Daytona Beach FL
Phone: 386-506-9930

Return to FSPA Home.

Last Update: 070323